top of page

Hi, I'm Clara-

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

and there's not much you need to know about me. I just thought I would make my first "post" more like an "about me page." I am an English Major at George Fox University, where I am also studying Spanish.


I'm (intentionally) playing around on here, experimenting with my writing. I like to write novels, academic essays, really long letters, journals, and occasionally poetry. I also like to read, and most of my favorite authors lived during the 1800's. My faith in and submission to Christ as both my Lord and Savior definitely permeate my writing, as do my love of people, beauty, and reading.


I like to say that my two favorite things are words and people. So most of my pastimes usually have to do with reading and writing, or meeting new people or hanging out with friends.





22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by Clara's Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page